A Little Announcement

My Adorable Readers,

I’ve been feeling guilty for being silent on the blog lately and decided that it will only be rational if I talk to my blog followers. I’ve been quite occupied recently and haven’t really had time for research to feed you with life enhancing posts but I promise to make it up to you as soon as I can.

I want to make an announcement I am not to pleased about partially. I am about to make this blog into “lifeomania.com” and I felt so bad when I found out that I couldn’t host on wordpress. I wanted it so badly because I thought it will make more sense not to loose the loyal follewership that have grown within the span of 3 months after lauching this blog but I have to do it, I’ll have to host onIMG_20130812_0074539 another platform.

I tried all I could, to the extent that I wanted someone outside my country to use their credit card so I can register with wordpress but it didn’t work.

It will be of great pleasure if all the followers of “Life-O-Mania” would subscribe for newsletter on the new blog when its ready.

So much love……
L!fe-O-Mania

Leave a comment